You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

Burke 2017
President &
Chief Executive Officer

Timothy J. Burke
Fernandez 2017
Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

L. Javier Fernandez
Doghman 2017
Vice President
Energy Delivery &
Chief Compliance Officer
Mohamad I. Doghman
Brown 2017
Vice President
Business Technology
& Building Services

Kate W. Brown
Comstock 2017
Vice President
Customer Service
Juli A. Comstock
Hansen 2017
Vice President
Energy Production
& Marketing
Jon T. Hansen
Olson 2017
Vice President
Public Affairs
Lisa A. Olson
Sedky 2017
Vice President
Human Capital
Martha L. Sedky
Fisher 2017
Senior Director
Fort Calhoun Station

Mary J. Fisher
Focht 2017
Senior Director
Business Strategy 
& Deployment

Scott M. Focht

Contact Information
To contact OPPD's Senior Managers, please use our Contact Board Members and Senior Managers form or call 402-636-3200.