You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Electrical Service Designers

Electrical Service Designers

Elkhorn Service Center
531-226-5838

Jason Leferriere

Supervisor:
Jason Laferriere
531-226-3317
jplaferriere@oppd.com

Click the Metro area map to enlarge and find the ESD for your location.

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff

Bill Epps

Bill Epps
531-226-5834
wtepps@oppd.com

Mark Krepela

Mark Krepela
531-226-5831
mkrepela@oppd.com

Mark OConner

Mark O'Connor
531-226-5873
msoconnor@oppd.com

Heather Rawlings

Heather Gochanour
531-226-5830
hdgochanour@oppd.com

Mark Salerno

Mark Salerno
531-226-5893
msalerno@oppd.com

Keith Smith

Keith Smith
531-226-5832
kjsmith@oppd.com