You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Electrical Service Designers

Electrical Service Designers

Omaha/Papillion Service Center
531-226-5338

Danelle Sobbing

Supervisor:
Danelle Sobbing
531-226-5339
dsobbing@oppd.com

Click the Metro area map to enlarge and find the ESD for your location.

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff


Treva Stoeckel
531-226-5338
tmstoeckel.oppd.com


Josh Bernasek
531-226-5333
jjbernasek@oppd.com


Terry Comstock
531-226-5921
tacomstock@oppd.com


Samantha Lineberry
531-226-5332
sklineberry@oppd.com

Chad Oltman Web

Chad Oltman
531-226-5384
ceoltman@oppd.com


Dan Staben
531-226-5334
dstaben@oppd.com